Congratulations to the officers who will be serving the GCPAAA from 2022-2024:

Herman Kloock, President

Lisa Ruggiero, Secretary

Charlotte Sharp, Treasurer

Cheryl Jurgens, 2nd Vice President

Robert Dunn, III 1st Vice President


One thought on “GCPAAA Officers for 2022-2024

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s